David Owen – Livin’ Life




  1. Highway Driver David Owen 4:00
  2. No Redemption David Owen 2:26
  3. Long Gone David Owen 2:47
  4. Every Little Piece of My Heart David Owen 3:09
  5. Ain't Gonna Take It David Owen 3:13
  6. Livin' Life Blues David Owen 4:13
  7. Betty Mae David Owen 4:27
  8. The Truth David Owen 4:50
  9. Come On Baby David Owen 3:07
  10. My Sweet Rider David Owen 4:26

All songs written and arranged by David Owen/Socan

Produced by: Gary Kendall
David Owen: lead vocals, guitars, harmonica
Alec Fraser: brush bass, back up vocals
Jimmy Bowskill: violin, viola, mandolin, pedal steel, electric guitar, back up vocals